Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kriegspiel!
Archives
1 mai 2010

Song of Blades and heroes

Sorry for the lack of posting these last two weeks. I was repainting my future appartment, so I didn't really have time to post. Anyway, I'm back for a little while, before I'm moving out... Let me present you today the first two miniatures of my new project: a 300 points band for the Song of Blades and Heroes rules. And of course, the main theme is... Dwarves.

Désolé pour cette absence de deux semaines, mais j'ai été occupé à repeindre mon futur appartement (géniales comme vacances). Et ce avant de déménager d'ici quelque temps... Bref, c'est beau la vie. Néanmoins, voici les deux premières figurines de mon nouveau projet pour continuer l'Année du nain. En effet, je commence un groupe en 300 points pour Song of Blades and Heroes. Voici donc deux guerriers classiques:

So, here you have two basic fighters, with the same caracteristics:

Quality 3+
Combat 4
Attributes : short move (they're Dwarves)
Cost: 34 points


Photo_155Photo_156
Photo_154Photo_157

Both minis come from Gamezone miniatures. They were painted with GW washes and Coat of arms triads. And, by the way, I'm not really satisfied with the "wood triad". I had to use a lighter fourth colour to a result I liked. The other triads seem to be ok .

Les figurines sont des Gamezone, peintes avec des lavis GW et des triades Coat of Arms. A ce propos, je suis déçu de la triade "wood". J'ai dû utiliser une 4e couleur pour éclaircir le tout. Mais à part ça, je les aime bien, elles sont franchement pas mal, et surtout pas chères. A bientôt pour la suite ^^

Publicité
Commentaires
Kriegspiel!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité