Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kriegspiel!
Archives
2 mai 2011

Auxiliaries

After a "long" period of 1st Empire painting, I'm back for a while to Antiquity. I think I may be a bit fed up with the Brits, so I'll paint some more Romans and Carthaginians. And yesterday, I prepared the auxilary archers, and finished half of them. The minis are from Corvus belli, and I did a simple and fast paint job. Nothing fancy, but I tried to be effective. Tell me what you think.

 

Je reviens vers l'antique, car je commence à saturer sur l'empire. Du coup, j'ai préparé hier de quoi faire ls archers auxiliaires de l'armée de Ludo. Et voici la première partie finie. Le reste va arriver d'ici peu, dès que j'aurai fini une unité carthaginoise.

DSCN5844

 

DSCN5845

 

DSCN5846

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Merki[:s]
K
Ils sont très zolis!!!
Kriegspiel!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité