Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kriegspiel!
Archives
3 mars 2010

Retour à la normale?

Hi folks, I'm back. It's been a busy month, searching for a new home... But I found one, in the suburb of Paris. Not that far from both our jobs, my wife and I, so it's ok. And I'm also happy because I will have a real room to put my desk, AND MY PAINTING DESK! Yay!

Voilà, j'ai trouvé un logement, du côté de Fontenay-sous-bois. Pas trop mal situé point de vue transport, donc c'est pas mal. Et pis surtout, j'aurai une pièce où mettre mon bureau et mon tas de figos à peindre. Là je dis, c'est beau la vie!


Anyway, back to the painting: I finished the four squadrons of fighters, whose job is to protect my main starship, the Athena:

Du coup, j'en reviens à la peinture, avec mes 4 escadrilles de chasseurs, servant à la protection du vaisseau d'attaque, l'Athéna:


Photo_069

Photo_070

Then, I overcoated the rest of my Blood Bowl teeam for the Year of the Dwarf. It should'nt be long now:


Et j'en ai aussi profité pour sous-coucher le reste des nains de mon équipe Blood Bowl:

Photo_071

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Loving the fighters. I think the black-lining makes them look very crisp. Great job!
Kriegspiel!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité